If my school signs up, will I lose my plans or will my plans be deleted?

When your school signs up, they will either submit a list of emails or add the accounts via an administrator account. In either case, using the email you are currently using will update the account subscription and no plans will be lost. 

In the event that a different email is submitted for you, just contact us at support@planbook.com with the email of your account, and the school you should be attached to, and we can quickly connect your account to the school. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base