How to delete lessons/groups of lessons?

When you add a new year, you have the option to copy your lessons from the prior year to the new one. If you copy the lessons, and then decide you do not want to keep them, you can remove those from your account. 

To remove lessons for all classes - 

1. Click Go To -> School Year

2. Click the three-dot icon in the upper-right corner of the window and select "Manage Lessons".

3. Select the dates you wish view. Click the "Show Lessons" button to show all lessons between the selected dates. 

4. Select the lessons you wish to delete. 

5. Click the "Delete" button. 


To remove lessons for a specific class - 



1. Click Go To -> Classes.

2. Click on a class. 

3. Click the three-dot icon and select "Manage Lessons"

4.  Select the dates you wish view. Click the "Show Lessons" button to show all lessons between the selected dates. 

5. Select the lessons you wish to delete. 

6. Click the "Delete" button. 




Feedback and Knowledge Base