Setting Up Your Sharing Options

To allow the copying of your plans, you’ll need to set up a “Teacher Key”, and have your colleague(s) set one up as well. This can be set up on the “Sharing Options” page of your plans under Go To -> Sharing Options and then by clicking the "Collaborate - All Teachers" heading. 


Enter your key here (it can be anything you want). Other teachers that wish to import from you will enter your key during the sharing process. 


Next, set up sharing for your classes by clicking on Go To -> Classes, click a class, and under the “Collaborate” options, choose “View Only”. This will allow teachers to view your lessons on the "Copy" screen and import those into their account.

 


Feedback and Knowledge Base