You may receive a prompt to "Shift' or "Do Not Shift" the lesson. Choosing "Shift" will shift your class lessons to accommodate for the change. Choosing "Do Not Shift" will keep all lessons where they are.
To reinstate the class to that date -
New and returning users may sign in
No results.Clear search results