Crystal

My feedback

  1. 121 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    under review  ·  16 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Crystal supported this idea  · 
  2. 56 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    under review  ·  13 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Crystal commented  · 

    You can do this by copying and pasting the lesson. I do this. For example period 1 and 2 are almost the same, except for a few tweaks. I just click the little down/options arrow on period 1's lesson and then click "copy" all. Then, I go to period 2's lesson and then click "paste." This sounds like a feature that already exists, so this should be marked as completed.

  3. 57 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    under review  ·  11 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Crystal commented  · 

    I'm not sure if this is just old and hasn't been updated, but these features exist. You can edit the sharing options to include only that day's date or today's date+1, this week, this week+1, etc. You can always mark lessons as finished and then go to the sharing options and make lessons marked as finish not viewable. You can make it so only lessons that are marked as "ready" are viewable. This solves pretty much every issue anyone has talked about in the comments. This needs to be marked as completed.

  4. 141 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    under review  ·  14 comments  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Crystal commented  · 

    I'd like to share a dissenting opinion. I would NOT like it, if it did this. If it were like this, it would mean I couldn't customize which sections showed each day. If you click to edit you can see all of your available tabs, but say I don't type anything into the "homework" tab, now it doesn't show up in my regular planning screen, which I like. If you just edit right on the screen then it would have to be there as some sort of placeholder. I like the cleaner look of all the multiple editing options being in the editing screen instead of the default viewing screen. This feature would either clog up default viewing screen as the editing options would now have to be visible all the time, or some options would have to be taken away in order to keep a clean appearance. That's not a good trade-off. I like the hidden editing options.

Feedback and Knowledge Base