Allow for revision history to be viewed and restored
There is no way to undo an action after it has been saved. I don't realize something has been deleted before it saved and I leave to work on another section, come back and discover it is gone and I need it. So far you can only undo an action immediately after it happens. What we need is the ability to recover lessons, like in Google docs and you need to go back to a previous version of the lesson.
I had an error on planbook while moving something and now my plans are gone! It wasn't even my doing. The site had an error! Need to fix this. ASAP!
Yes, please!!! Plans are moved and inadvertently other plans get deleted. I am dealing with this, NOW:(