5 results found
8 votesplanned · 0 comments · General · Admin →
3 votesplanned · 0 comments · General · Admin →Tiffany Walker shared this idea ·
An error occurred while saving the comment
597 votesplanned · 80 comments · General · Admin →
An error occurred while saving the commentTiffany Walker commented
So irritating that even when I make a "planned mistake" to see if moving a lesson will adjust my plans properly, or deleting a linked lesson will also delete the information in the linked plan, and I fully intend to "undo" if it messes up, literally by the time I move my cursor from "delete" to "undo" it has disappeared. The people saying it lasts a few seconds, for me it is maybe one entire second. I have yet to catch this elusive undo button.
And not save as a PDF first! I don't need it!