An error occurred while saving the commentKim commented
There is no way to undo an action after it has been saved. I don't realize something has been deleted before it saved and I leave to work on another section, come back and discover it is gone and I need it. So far you can only undo an action immediately after it happens. What we need is the ability to recover lessons, like in Google docs and you need to go back to a previous version of the lesson.