Reset Lesson - Revert to Template
I would love to be able to delete the content of a lesson and reset it to the template default. As it is, I have the option to delete the entire lesson, or I have to manually copy/paste the template into the lesson.
Hello! If you right-click on the lesson you wish to remove the template from and select “Delete Lesson”, this will delete the lesson and restore the lesson block to the default template automatically.