Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 6 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    planned  ·  1 comment  ·  General  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Anonymous commented  · 

    You should be able to delete the files you've uploaded to planbook "My Files" without deleting the files that you've attached to your plans. "My Files" gets very cluttered after uploading files, but if I try to delete them, it will remove them from my past plans, which I don't want.

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base