Save lesson plans that get pushed beyond the end of a class instead of deleting them.
Every time I have to bump lessons back, lessons are deleted at the end of the class. I would like planbook to NOT delete them, but rather save them and add them back to the end of the term if I delete days. Currently when I get to the end of a term I have blank boxes where I USED to have lessons.
Kristine Sorenson commented
I definitely agree with this and also believe it is an issue.