Session Settings

Use this section to select the amount of time you'll remain signed into your Planbook account before automatically being logged out. This way, you can close out of Planbook whenever you need to, and you won't need to sign in when you visit again!

Use the drop-down to stay signed-in for 24 hours, 30 days, or select "Never" to never be automatically signed-out. You can still click your name or email in the upper-right corner of the screen and select "Sign Out" at any time. 

If using a shared or group computer, we recommend signing out of your account at the end of each session. 



Click "Sign out of all devices" to sign out of your Planbook account on any device you are currently logged into. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base