How to Cancel Personal Subscription

Planbook does not store payment information in your account, and does not automatically bill/charge. 

If you do not wish to renew, you can simply let your account expire. You'll still be able to log in and view/print your plans for the future, but you won't be able to create new plans. 

If you wish to completely remove your account information, please contact us at support@planbook.com. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base