How to delete or unlink multiple lessons at a time

When you add a new year, you have the option to copy your lessons from the prior year to the new year, or you may wish to quickly unlink all lessons in a specific class or the entire year. To do this, please follow these steps - 

To remove/unlink lessons for all classes -

1. Click Go To -> School Year.

2. Click the three-dot icon in the upper-right corner of the window and select "Manage Lessons".

3. Select the dates you wish view. Click the "Show Lessons" button to show all lessons between the selected dates.

4. Select the lessons you wish to delete.

5. Click the "Delete" button to remove all lessons, or click the "Unlink" button to unlink any linked lessons on the selected dates. 

To remove/unlink lessons for a specific class -



1. Click Go To -> Classes.

2. Click on a class.

3. Click the three-dot icon and select "Manage Lessons".

4.  Select the dates you wish view. Click the "Show Lessons" button to show all lessons between the selected dates.

5. Select the lessons you wish to delete.

6. Click the "Delete" button to remove all lessons, or click the "Unlink" button to unlink any linked lessons on the selected dates. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base